Updated: December 30, 2021
Effective date: August 20, 2021
1. Scope of application
When you use the software network services, the software automatically receives and records the information on your mobile phone, including but not limited to your health data, language used, access date and time, software and hardware feature information, and web page records you need and other data;
2. Use of Information
- After obtaining your data, the software will upload it to the server to generate your leaderboard data so that you can use the service better; this app is a clear and enhanced blurred and low-resolution portrait picture, we do not Does not collect portrait data, just to help users clear portrait pictures. Portraits are not shared with third parties. They are stored in Alibaba Cloud and will be deleted within 24 hours after the pictures are processed. We have always respected and will strictly protect the legitimate rights and interests of users when using this product (including user privacy, user data, etc.) from any infringement. We do not save and share portrait pictures with other third parties, and they will be deleted after 24 hours. .
- Selecting enhanced repair and other functions for image and video processing is one of the core functions of "ClearAi". In order to achieve this function, we will access the local album after your confirmation. You can import pictures or video files and use enhanced repair, etc. function to process.
- When you use functions such as enhancement and repair, in order to obtain better effects, we may need to temporarily upload the pictures and videos you choose to import to the server for effect processing. The processing of the relevant data back to the server will only be used to optimize the experience and display effect. We will not use it for any other purpose or provide it to a third party, and will delete it completely after 24 hours.
- When you use the historical photo function, in order to allow you to browse the processed photos, we temporarily store the processed photos in the cloud for you to download and save them locally. We will delete them from the temporary data after 24 hours These photos, we will not store this information permanently, nor will we use it for any other purpose or provide it to third parties.
3. Information disclosure
- The software will not disclose your information to untrusted third parties.
- According to the relevant provisions of the law, or the requirements of administrative or judicial institutions, disclosure to third parties or administrative or judicial institutions;
- If you violate relevant laws, regulations or relevant rules, you need to disclose it to a third party;
4. Information storage and exchange
The information and materials about you collected by this software will be saved on the servers of this software and/or its affiliates, and these information and materials may be transmitted to your country, region or outside the place where the software collects information and materials and in Accessed, stored and displayed abroad.
5. Information security
When using the network services of this software to conduct online transactions, you will inevitably disclose your personal information, such as contact information or postal address, to the counterparty or potential counterparty. Please properly protect your personal information and only provide it to others when necessary. If you find that your personal information is leaked, please contact the software customer service immediately so that the software can take corresponding measures.